RSS

Meatloaf!

16 Oct

Well, I haven’t had a fridge for a few weeks now because our old one died. I ended up with food poisoning from it and haven’t been feeling up to doing much of anything since then. Tonight I decided to make some meatloaf and roasted potatoes with green beans. I made individual meat loaves this time and everything turned out really good. I basically used steakhouse seasoning for everything, plus some extra garlic and red pepper flakes.

I took a packet of mushroom gravy mix and added some fresh sauteed mushrooms to it. It was really delicious and I tend to do that every time I make gravy now.

Hopefully, we will be getting a fridge soon so we don’t have to go out every day. I will be cooking more then too.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 16, 2008 in General Food, Meals!

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
